Contact

Main Office

253-571-4900

Fax Line

253-571-4950

Directions

Name Position Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Stephany Wright swright2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Ryan Prosser rprosse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Attendance Secretary Poirer, Stacey spoirie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Office Coordinator Wahlen, Danielle dwahlen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4927  
Instructional Coach Paula McPhee pmcphee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4947  
K-2 Counselor Nyland, Liz enyland@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4904 Website
Counselor 3-5 White, Emily ewhite3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4924 Website
Kindergarten Chamberlin, Daren dchambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4910 Website
Kindergarten Crawford, Leroy lcrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4909  
Kindergarten Davis, Emily edavis3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4911  
1st Lieu, Yao Eun ylieu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4921  
1st Pigott, Michelle mpigott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4920 Website 
1st Emerson, Lorraine lemerso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4922  
2nd Nalty, Katie knalty@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4943  
2nd Tucker, Dammian dtucker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4908  
3rd Callero, Yolanda ycaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4923  
3rd Pacheco, Myah mpachec@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4941  
3rd Pennington, Milissa mpennin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4942 Website 
4th King, Rachel rking@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4937  
4th Lundgren, Kathryn klundgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4938  
5th Haase, Sheila shaase@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4940 Website
5th Harris, William wharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4939  
LAP Cavanaugh, Janet jcavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4919  
Title 1 Maes, Laura lmaes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4919  
P.E. Edwards, Corbin cedward@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4913  
Behavior Interventionist Elliott, Christel cellio1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4917 Website 
Librarian Kaupp, Meredith mkaupp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4906 Website 
Spanish Sagastizado, Felipe fsagast@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4944  
Title 1 Tinder, Chris ctinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4948  
ESL Anderson, Joanie janders1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4931  
School Psychologist Kurbegovic, Dajana dkurbeg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4964  
LRC K-5 Mensah, Darius dmensah@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4934  
Preschool Teacher Watson, Corinne cwatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4973  
Headstart Teacher Hollstrom, Diane dhollst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4974 Website 
Head Start Advocate Polk, Kendra kpolk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4986  
Peer Inclusion Preschool Smith, Leonora LSMITH@Tacoma.K12.wa.us 253-571-4973  
School Nurse Veliz, Latoya lveliz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4902  
Health Clerk/Para Frank, Deborah dfrank2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4902  
OT Brandt, Cynthia cbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4963 Website 
PT Johnson, Betsy bjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4963  
Speech White, Julie "Ane" jwhite1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4965 Website