Contact

Main Office 253-571-4900

Fax: 253-571-4950

Update your contact information

Name Position Email Phone Website
Stephany Wright Principal swright2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Ariel Becker Assistant Principal abecker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Poirer, Stacey Attendance Secretary spoirie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Wahlen, Danielle Office Coordinator dwahlen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4927  
Paula McPhee Instructional Coach pmcphee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Nyland, Liz K-2 Counselor enyland@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website
White, Emily Counselor 3-5 ewhite3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website
Chamberlin, Daren Kindergarten dchambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website
Crawford, Leroy Kindergarten lcrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Davis, Emily Kindergarten edavis3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Lieu, Yao Eun 1st ylieu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Pigott, Michelle 1st mpigott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Demotica, Katrina 2nd kdemoti@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Pennington, Milissa 2nd mpennin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Tucker, Dammian 2nd dtucker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Pacheco, Myah 3rd mpachec@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Tinder, Chris 3rd ctinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Lundgren, Kathryn 4th klundgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Haase, Sheila 4th/5th shaase@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4940 Website
Harris, William 4th/5th wharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Ranae DeSouza 3rd-5th TLC rdesouz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Nalty, Katie Tacoma Online knalty@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Rohr, Cely Tacoma Online crohr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Emmerson, Lorraine Tacoma Online lemerso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Millspaugh, Ramona TLC Para rmillsp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Cavanaugh, Janet LAP jcavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Colter, Willie P.E. wcolter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Elliott, Christel Behavior Interventionist cellio1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Kaupp, Meredith Librarian mkaupp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Wagner, Dean Music dwagner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Sagastizado, Felipe Spanish fsagast@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
King, Rachel Title 1 rking@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Anderson, Joanie ESL janders1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Wicklander, Mandy School Psychologist awickla@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Mensah, Darius LRC K-5 dmensah@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Watson, Corinne Preschool Teacher cwatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Hollstrom, Diane Headstart Teacher dhollst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Polk, Kendra Head Start Advocate kpolk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Smith, Leonora Peer Inclusion Preschool LSMITH@Tacoma.K12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Veliz, Latoya School Nurse lveliz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Frank, Deborah Health Clerk/Para dfrank2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
Brandt, Cynthia OT cbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website 
Johnson, Betsy PT bjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900  
White, Julie "Ane" Speech jwhite1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4900 Website